The Rotary Club of Allen Sunrise has selected officers to lead the club for the 2018/2019 Rotary year.  Those officers are:
President – Bruce Heller
Immediate Past President – Marty Wiarda
President Elect – Patrick Garcia
Vice President – Ken Fulk
Secretary – Rex Womack
Treasurer – Manita Lam
Programs – Chris Schulmeister
Membership – Paul Hendricks
Rotary Foundation – Ken Fulk
Congratulations and best wishes to the new officers.